PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING BEFORE ORDERING FROM MY DAIRY-FREE MENU.
My goal and specialty is to offer the most delectable gluten-free confections, but I do my best to accommodate those with additional dietary restrictions. All items are gluten-free, but some are also available in dairy-free and vegan. However, please keep in mind that, although smallwares are carefully and thoroughly cleaned before preparing these special orders, I do use shared smallwares with recipes containing dairy and eggs. Vegan and dairy-free items often contain coconut milk, almond oil and/or soy. Please inquire before placing an order if you have specific questions about these ingredients.
What is the difference between dairy-free and vegan?
Dairy-free contains eggs, and may contain other animal products such as gelatin.
Vegan recipes contain no dairy, eggs or other animal products.
Please be sure to select the option that meets your dietary/lifestyle needs and reach out with any questions before placing your order.
PLEASE NOTE, THESE ITEMS ARE NOT AVAILABLE FOR SHIPPING. PLEASECLICK HERETO VIEW MY SHIPPABLE MENU.
Ordering and pick-up is so easy!
Please place your order for these menu items for pick-up at our bakery no less than 2 business days in advance (large orders should be placed as early as possible, and special deadlines may apply during holiday weeks). Appointments for pick-up are scheduled at our Warren licensed home bakery. We are located on the east side of Warren, off of East Market St. Our address and directions are provided when you schedule your pick-up after placing your order. To schedule your pick-up at our Warren licensed home bakery, please follow the link provided on the order confirmation page after your order is placed.
Special order deadlines may apply during holiday times.