Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Specialties
My goal and specialty is to offer the most delectable gluten-free confections, but I do my best to accommodate those with additional dietary restrictions. All items are gluten-free, but some are also available in dairy-free and vegan. However, please keep in mind that, although smallwares are carefully and thoroughly cleaned before preparing these special orders, I do use shared smallwares with recipes containing dairy and eggs. Vegan and dairy-free items often contain coconut milk, almond oil and/or soy. Please inquire before placing an order if you have specific questions about these ingredients.
What is the difference between dairy-free and vegan?
- Dairy-free contains eggs, and may contain other animal products such as gelatin.
- Vegan recipes contain no dairy, eggs or other animal products.
Please be sure to select the option that meets your dietary/lifestyle needs and reach out with any questions before placing your order.
❤️PLEASE NOTE, THESE ITEMS ARE NOT AVAILABLE FOR SHIPPING. PLEASE CLICK HERE TO VIEW MY SHIPPABLE MENU.